Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Steven P. Royall, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Mountain View Foot Clinic, LLC

Steven P. Royall, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lehi, UT & Murray, UT

41 total reviews

Dr. Steven P. Royall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Royall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis C.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Royall and his staff are amazing. Great bedside manner and worked with me on being self pay. Great experience
Lori Z.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Royall was amazing! He thoroughly explained the procedure, patiently answered all our questions and took care of my son’s foot problem in one visit! I highly recommend going to Dr Royall for all your foot care needs.
Casey T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Wonderful bedside manner. Very professional, experienced and to the point. Reasonably priced if not the best price for the service received. Especially in a day where health insurance is unfairly overpriced. Grateful to go again!
Kerry B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Just got custom orthodics from Dr Royall. He has been my DPM for a few years now and I have had great experiences in solving my foot problems. My only regret is that I wish I would have had him replace my big toe joint years ago -- it feels so much better now and I have completely returned to running marathons, skiing, hiking, etc. Dr Royall is not only a quality doc, but also has a great approach and fun manner. Solid!
Leslie L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Royal and trust my care to him.
Margaret W.
Submitted 08/06/19
The office was clean, the staff was friendly and the doctor was kind and good at his job. We will return and would highly recommend it.
Heather B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Royall was great. His secretary was very nice. I went to Dr. Royall for a 2nd opinion and they were able to see me the day that I called.
Cindy J.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great interaction with Dr Royall and he's very determined to find out what the mysterious lump is in my foot.
Ashlee H.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was really hard to get in, two days of calling and they didn’t answer the phone. Finally figured out that I needed to book my appointment online. After I booked my appointment everything went smoothly, the service and bedside manner was impeccable! Will recommend every time!
Sheri W.
Submitted 05/28/19
I went to Dr. Royall for a 2nd opinion and am so glad I did, I was able to get an orthotic instead of going through the trauma of surgery. Saved me a lot of money and trouble and my feet feel great!
James D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Royall has been great working with my feet. He has been available whenever I needed him and saw me the same day in an emergency. His bedside manner also makes me comfortable and I enjoy seeing him.
Serena L.
Submitted 02/11/19
I left a review after my initial visit with Dr. Royall because I was impressed by their service right away. After having foot surgery to correct a bunion, I feel I should leave another. I have had this surgery on my other foot years ago in Washington but this surgery went SO much better. From the actual surgery to the recovery and post recovery, all was significantly better with Dr. Royall. If you are needing treatment of any kind, I highly recommend Dr. Royall.
Serena L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great service all around! Greeted by the receptionist, paperwork was smooth and quick. Nurse immediately brought me back after finishing paperwork and the Dr came in a couple minutes later. All of the staff was personable, friendly, and efficient!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Royall was so professional and made me feel very comfortable in his office. I was really scared to go in for some toenail problems I've been having but he fixed the problem in just minutes! He spends time with you and actually listens to you while you talk and share your concerns for your condition. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants to have a knowledgeable doctor and who treats you as a person who needs help, not just another patient in line.
Michael R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Royally listened to situation and symptoms and examined my injury thoroughly. He explained the anatomy of my foot and helped me clearly understand the cause of my problem. I look forward to a successful treatment.
Ruby T.
Submitted 05/21/18
We really enjoyed our visit! The staff was really nice and Dr. Royall was very knowledgeable and personable.
Vicky G.
Submitted 05/15/18
We have been going to Dr. Royall for over 10 years for various injuries. He has performed surgery on my foot and removed my husband’s toenail after an injury. Dr. Royall is caring, competent, and a very nice man. I would recommend him highly!
Kevin H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Very conscientious. Explained a plan of action well. Responsive to my needs.
Kerry B.
Submitted 05/05/18
I want to thank Dr Royall for giving me back my running/biking/skiing/etc. life! I have had severe arthritis in my big toe joint for several years now and just learned to live with the limited mobility and pain before it became too unbearable this year. After meeting with several other doctors, I met with Dr Royall who offered a solution that could potentially solve my problem completely. We consulted together and decided to do an Arthrosurface implant in my big toe joint. I had the surgery just over 4 weeks ago and I can't believe how well it is doing. The short story is that I am running, biking, skiing and more with continual improving mobility and comfort. My toe feels so much better than before the surgery and the recovery has been much better than I anticipated. I love Dr Royall's positive attitude and approach. Thanks for everything -- I am a fan!
Leslie L.
Submitted 04/16/18
I was very pleased with my initial visit to Dr Royal regarding a bunion. He was very knowledgeable and professional! I’ll be having surgery soon.