Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven P. Royall, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Mountain View Foot Clinic, LLC

Steven P. Royall, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lehi, UT & Murray, UT

34 total reviews

Dr. Steven P. Royall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Royall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDY N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Everything went quick and smoothly. Dr. Royall is amazing and listens to any concerns.
LEE W.
Submitted 02/14/20
My family and I love Dr. Royall and staff! They are always friendly, take good care of us and go above and beyond what is required.
SHELLY S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very knowledgeable and kind and helpful! Hope he stays in Murray!
Louise M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great doctor explains everything I had bunion removed on both feet he did a great job definitely would recommend him to anybody
Celeste R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Royall is very friendly, and extremely attentive. I honestly wish I could have him as my doctor for everything.
Breanne R.
Submitted 10/28/19
I went to Dr Royall after doing some research on podiatrists in the area, he did not disappoint. He did a great job with my bunionectomy and answered all my calls quickly during the recovery period to help me work out medication dosage and prescriptions. He’s been very personable and fun to work with. My kids even like him. I’d totally recommend him...so much so that He will be doing my other feet procedures in the future.
Ruby R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very pleasant..and informative...
Camilla P.
Submitted 09/30/19
We had a great experience with Dr. Royall.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great Client
Alexis G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Royall was very professional and knowledgeable! I am very pleased with my visit!
Robert K.
Submitted 09/16/19
I have minimal pain from the surgical procedure performed by Dr. Royall. He was friendly and informative. Once the swelling goes down in my left foot and left big toe, I am confident that I will be able to flex (curl) my left big toe again. My FHL tendon was completely ruptured near the distal joint of my left big toe when I got hit by a car while riding my bicycle. I recommend Dr. Royall.
Jeanine B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Wonderful, got me in quickly and my ingrowns removed so I could enjoy my trip
Jentri S.
Submitted 08/23/19
So good with my kids, my kids are usually scared to go to the doctor and now they look forward to going to see dr Royall and his assistant Chelsea. Great people
Alexis C.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Royall and his staff are amazing. Great bedside manner and worked with me on being self pay. Great experience
Lori Z.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Royall was amazing! He thoroughly explained the procedure, patiently answered all our questions and took care of my son’s foot problem in one visit! I highly recommend going to Dr Royall for all your foot care needs.
Casey T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Wonderful bedside manner. Very professional, experienced and to the point. Reasonably priced if not the best price for the service received. Especially in a day where health insurance is unfairly overpriced. Grateful to go again!
Kerry B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Just got custom orthodics from Dr Royall. He has been my DPM for a few years now and I have had great experiences in solving my foot problems. My only regret is that I wish I would have had him replace my big toe joint years ago -- it feels so much better now and I have completely returned to running marathons, skiing, hiking, etc. Dr Royall is not only a quality doc, but also has a great approach and fun manner. Solid!
Leslie L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Royal and trust my care to him.
Margaret W.
Submitted 08/06/19
The office was clean, the staff was friendly and the doctor was kind and good at his job. We will return and would highly recommend it.
Heather B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Royall was great. His secretary was very nice. I went to Dr. Royall for a 2nd opinion and they were able to see me the day that I called.