Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Steven P. Royall, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Mountain View Foot Clinic, LLC

Steven P. Royall, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lehi, UT & Murray, UT

41 total reviews

Dr. Steven P. Royall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Royall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONI C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always a pleasure visiting with Dr Royall. Bery orofessional and helped diagnose my foot issue.
Deborah H.
Submitted 07/10/20
As a type 2 diabetic I have begun to have more foot issues. Dr. Royall is a wonderful doctor, very likable, patient and thorough. The office is bright and comfortable and the staff are all great. I couldn't ask for better care, and can't say enough good things about the several appointments I've had!
CYNTHIA V T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great!
JUSTIN ROBERT S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Personable and considerate of your situation and concerns.
AIMEE B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Dr.
ELLERY L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Royall is fantastic! He his very friendly and kind, and put up really well with my third grader who likes to give attitude. We were able to follow his directions and get rid of her wart within a couple months, with very little pain. I highly recommend him!
CATHERINE ANNE T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Quick, knowledgeable and clear
BRANDY N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Everything went quick and smoothly. Dr. Royall is amazing and listens to any concerns.
LEE W.
Submitted 02/14/20
My family and I love Dr. Royall and staff! They are always friendly, take good care of us and go above and beyond what is required.
SHELLY S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very knowledgeable and kind and helpful! Hope he stays in Murray!
Louise M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great doctor explains everything I had bunion removed on both feet he did a great job definitely would recommend him to anybody
Celeste R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Royall is very friendly, and extremely attentive. I honestly wish I could have him as my doctor for everything.
Breanne R.
Submitted 10/28/19
I went to Dr Royall after doing some research on podiatrists in the area, he did not disappoint. He did a great job with my bunionectomy and answered all my calls quickly during the recovery period to help me work out medication dosage and prescriptions. He’s been very personable and fun to work with. My kids even like him. I’d totally recommend him...so much so that He will be doing my other feet procedures in the future.
Ruby R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very pleasant..and informative...
Camilla P.
Submitted 09/30/19
We had a great experience with Dr. Royall.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great Client
Alexis G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Royall was very professional and knowledgeable! I am very pleased with my visit!
Robert K.
Submitted 09/16/19
I have minimal pain from the surgical procedure performed by Dr. Royall. He was friendly and informative. Once the swelling goes down in my left foot and left big toe, I am confident that I will be able to flex (curl) my left big toe again. My FHL tendon was completely ruptured near the distal joint of my left big toe when I got hit by a car while riding my bicycle. I recommend Dr. Royall.
Jeanine B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Wonderful, got me in quickly and my ingrowns removed so I could enjoy my trip
Jentri S.
Submitted 08/23/19
So good with my kids, my kids are usually scared to go to the doctor and now they look forward to going to see dr Royall and his assistant Chelsea. Great people